top of page
  • specgutingsungmong

Lazesoft Disk Image And Clone Unlimited 3.5.1 Boot CD: A Powerful Tool for Disk Copy, Backup, and Pa



I work as a self employed computers repair. After I cloned(this time) from source disk 320 to destination disk 500GB external connected by USB. I replaced source disk with destination 500GB disk in laptop and I pressed the power button. I was pleasantly surprised that the OS started to boot. At this very moment I checked if Recovery software does its job. Everything seems to be fine after cloning 320GB source to 500GB destination also the Recovery option which comes together with OS. Thank you very much! I want to thank again for the program (which began to earn money) and for everything.




Lazesoft Disk Image And Clone Unlimited 3.5.1 Boot CD Download

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page